2018 World Cup Fixtures!

The World Cup will kickoff today!

This is the fixtures.

Enjoy

Football

Like

Never

Before.

Cheers.




FIFA World Cup 2018: All the fixtures and kick-off times:
Thursday, June 14
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (Group A): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Friday, June 15
Egypt vs. Uruguay (Group A): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Morocco vs. Iran (Group B): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Portugal vs. Spain (Group B): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Saturday, June 16
France vs. Australia (Group C): 11 a.m. BST/6 a.m. ET
Argentina vs. Iceland (Group D): 2 p.m. BST/9 a.m. ET
Peru vs. Denmark (Group C): 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
Croatia vs. Nigeria (Group D): 8 p.m. BST/3 p.m. ET
Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica vs. Serbia (Group E): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Germany vs. Mexico (Group F): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Brazil vs. Switzerland (Group E): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Monday, June 18
Sweden vs. South Korea (Group F): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Belgium vs. Panama (Group G): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Tunisia vs. England (Group G): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 19
Colombia vs. Japan (Group H): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Poland vs. Senegal (Group H): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Russia vs. Egypt (Group A): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 20
Portugal vs. Morocco (Group B): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia (Group A): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Iran vs. Spain (Group B): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Thursday, June 21
Denmark vs. Australia (Group C): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
France vs. Peru (Group C): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Argentina vs. Croatia (Group D): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Friday, June 22
Brazil vs. Costa Rica (Group E): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Nigeria vs. Iceland (Group D): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Serbia vs. Switzerland (Group E): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Saturday, June 23
Belgium vs. Tunisia (Group G): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
South Korea vs. Mexico (Group F): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Germany vs. Sweden (Group F): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Sunday, June 24
England vs. Panama (Group G): 1 p.m. BST/8 a.m. ET
Japan vs. Senegal (Group H): 4 p.m. BST/11 a.m. ET
Poland vs. Colombia (Group H): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Monday, June 25
Uruguay vs. Russia (Group A): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt (Group A): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Spain vs. Morocco (Group B): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Iran vs. Portugal (Group B): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Tuesday, June 26
Denmark vs. France (Group C): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Australia vs. Peru (Group C): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Nigeria vs. Argentina (Group D): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Iceland vs. Croatia (Group D): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Wednesday, June 27
South Korea vs. Germany (Group F): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Mexico vs. Sweden (Group F): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Serbia vs. Brazil (Group E): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica (Group E): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Thursday, June 28
Japan vs. Poland (Group H): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Senegal vs. Colombia (Group H): 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
England vs. Belgium (Group G): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Panama vs. Tunisia (Group G): 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Last 16 Fixtures
Saturday, June 30:
Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Sunday, July 1
Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Monday, July 2
Group E winner vs. Group F runner-up: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Group G winner vs. Group H runner-up: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Tuesday, July 3
Group F winner vs. Group E runner-up: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Group H winner vs. Group G runner-up: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
QUARTER-FINAL
Friday, July 6
Winner match 49 vs. Winner match 50: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Winner match 53 vs. Winner match 54: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
Saturday, July 7
Winner match 55 vs. Winner match 56: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Winner match 51 vs. Winner match 52: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
SEMI-FINAL
Tuesday, July 10
Winner match 57 vs. Winner match 58: 3 p.m. BST/10 a.m. ET
Wednesday, July 11
Winner match 59 vs. Winner match 60: 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF:
Saturday, July 14 at 7 p.m. BST/2 p.m. ET
FINAL:
Sunday, July 15 at 8 p.m. BST/3p.m. ET

Arise News247

Releated Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *