Creative Writers’ Association of Nigeria (CWAN) New National Executive

Below is the list of the full national executive of Creative Writers’ Association of Nigeria (CWAN):


  • Ben Ige (Oyo State), National Coordinator/President.
  • Biokpo Joshua West (Rivers State), Vice President
  • Abubakar Ishaq Eazy (Kogi State), General Secretary
  • Ajiri-oghene J. Oreh (Delta State), Publicity Secretary
  • Agboluaje Muhammed Adebimpe (Kwara State), Orator
  • Malik Arch-jubril Olalekan (Lagos State), Treasurer.

The new national executive tenure is from April, 2018 – April, 2021.

Do you want to join any of the Chapters and the national group?

Click here


Pengician Multimedia

Releated Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *